Events

April 20, 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 20, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Improv Triple Play - Saturdays 7pm
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ
Saturday, April 20, 2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Improv After Dark - Third Saturdays 8:30pm
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ

April 26, 2024

Date/Time Event
Friday, April 26, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Improv Stew - Longform Lottery
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ

April 27, 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 27, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Improv Triple Play - Saturdays 7pm
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ
Saturday, April 27, 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Slack Jam - 4th Saturdays 8:00pm
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ

April 28, 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Sunday, June 2, 2024
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Level 2 - Building an Ensemble - Sundays
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Sunday, June 2, 2024
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Six-Week Master Class with Shane Shannon
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ

April 29, 2024

Date/Time Event
Monday, April 29, 2024 - Monday, June 3, 2024
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Level 2 - Building an Ensemble - Mondays
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ

April 30, 2024

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Tuesday, June 4, 2024
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Level 1 - Intro to Improv - Tuesdays - Class full
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ

May 1, 2024

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Wednesday, June 5, 2024
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Level 1 - Intro to Improv - Wednesdays - Just Added!
Second Beat Improv Theater, Phoenix AZ
1 2 3 4